Hello and welcome

...to the website of the Grammy award winning band Superfuzz.
Browse through the menu, in order to gather informations about the band.

Superfuzz are:

Michael Gersdorff: Bass, vocal
Søren Andersen:Guitar
Asger Møller: Drums

For info about how to get in contact with the band, go to the "contact" page.